Employee Directory


Inclusive Education:

Name Position Email
Donna Skopac Secretary dskopac@sd8.bc.ca
Lovette Denisoff Coordinator inclusive.education@sd8.bc.ca
Sandy Boscariol Inclusion Support Teacher sboscariol@sd8.bc.ca
Ailis Lawrence Inclusion Support Teacher alawrence@sd8.bc.ca
Cari Julien Occupational Therapist cjulien@sd8.bc.ca
Rachelle Vogel Occupational Therapist rvogel@sd8.bc.ca
Maria Morley Physiotherapist mmorley@sd8.bc.ca
Deanna Rumohr School Psychologist drumohr@sd8.bc.ca
Shannon Carter Speech Language Pathologist scarter@sd8.bc.ca
Alison Gozna Speech Language Pathologist agozna@sd8.bc.ca
Lianne Johnson Speech Language Pathologist ljohnson@sd8.bc.ca
Steve Pierson Speech Language Pathologist spierson@sd8.bc.ca
Lisa Tremblay Speech Language Pathologist ltremblay@sd8.bc.ca
Christine Bourgeois Speech Language Pathologist Assistant cbourgeois@sd8.bc.ca
Amber Gamache Teacher of the Deaf and Hard of Hearing agamache@sd8.bc.ca
Sofeya Devji Teacher of the Visually Impaired sdevji@sd8.bc.ca

Innovative Learning Services:

Name Position Phone Email
Ben Eaton Director of Instruction - Innovative Learning Services 250-505-7053 beaton@sd8.bc.ca
2019-2020 Senior Leadership Organizational Chart