Employee Directory


Inclusive Education:

Name Position Phone Email
Deanna Holitzki Director of Instruction - Inclusive Education dholitzki@sd8.bc.ca
Lovette Denisoff Coordinator-Inclusive Education (250)505-7054 inclusive.education@sd8.bc.ca
Ailis Lawrence Inclusion Support Teacher alawrence@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Cari Julien Occupational Therapist cjulien@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Rachelle Vogel Occupational Therapist rvogel@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Robyn Kinrade Physiotherapist robyn.kinrade@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Deanna Rumohr School Psychologist drumohr@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Javier Plasencia Schools Mental Health and Addictions Coordinator 250-551-6105 javier.plasencia@sd8.bc.ca
Shannon Carter Speech Language Pathologist scarter@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Alison Gozna Speech Language Pathologist agozna@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Lianne Johnson Speech Language Pathologist ljohnson@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Steve Pierson Speech Language Pathologist spierson@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Lisa Tremblay Speech Language Pathologist ltremblay@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Christine Bourgeois Speech Language Pathologist Assistant cbourgeois@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Amber Gamache Teacher of the Deaf and Hard of Hearing agamache@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Sofeya Devji Teacher of the Visually Impaired sdevji@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
2020-2021 Senior Leadership Organizational Chart